#thoughtfulthursday: hanging on to moments for stories #amwriting #vlog

Right-o! So this is my first vlog! Feel free to comment below!!

Hope you guys enjoy!

Recap: hang on to emotions to emote in your book
Listen to your characters
Don’t stress, writing is supposed to be fun!
I love my followers

Stay Shiny,

Claire

One thought on “#thoughtfulthursday: hanging on to moments for stories #amwriting #vlog

  1. Hehe yush! And I totally did not force you into vlogging lol…okay I nudged a little. 🙂
    You did a good job! ❤

    Like

Share your awesome thoughts!

