#fancyfriday shout out to my Tweethearts! <3 #thankful

image

Hey guys!

Office was 100% empty this morning so while I was making coffee I decided to do a shout out! Thanks so much for being there for me. For showing me what Steampunk is. For encuraging me to keep writing. And keeping me sane at work when I finished working and have nothing to do.

You guys rock!

No really, you do!

So take a bow. Pat yourself on your back, and shine on. You are all rockstars, and don’t let the world tell you otherwise!

Here’s the vlog, sorry I’m a little hard to talk…I haven’t had my coffee yet! Lol:

Thanks again you guys! Have a wonderful, writer-filled weekend!

And stay tuned tomorrow cuz we got @Tweetthebook as out next Celebrity Saturday!

Stay Shiny,

❤ Claire

Share your awesome thoughts!

