#tastyntrendingtuesday Headphones, Castle, Burger King, Coffe, me being a dork

So this post is really random, I apologize. But it’s all in fun 🙂

Now here’s the random and ranty vlog! Only watch if you’re very, very bored….you have been warned!

A silly/dorky video of those evil blinking Cyborg headphones. Sorry about the bad lighting, I thought two lamps would be enough in my room…I guess not lol.

Here’s the good headphones:

The BK Burger:

Since it’s so dark, here is the local hang out shirt or my ‘writing’ shirt from modcloth:

And here’s the website: Follow them on Twitter @modcloth super nice people!

And another special thanks to @JetLBomb for the birthday gift, I love it!

Anywho, I think I wasted enough of your time. Tomorrow’s post will have more point! Promise 🙂

Stay Shiny,
❤ Claire

One thought on “#tastyntrendingtuesday Headphones, Castle, Burger King, Coffe, me being a dork

  1. I’d wear flashy headphones to the gym! YAY Dr. WHo and I was going to say something else but I forgot…Oh YAY random videos!!

    And…yeah I forgot what else I was gonna say…I’ll remember randomly later and message you it 🙂

    Like

Share your awesome thoughts!

