#lifemusecoffee New theme, new features, new interviews! #amblogging


(David Bowie, Changes)

Right, so I think I’m finally satisfied with my theme.

I purchased ‘Crisp’ from the premium selection and am very happy with it!

New features:

1. New menu: Simply hover over every other day to see all seven. I have the most popular ones on top.

2. Subscribe here: let’s you get all my posts via e-mail. A few of you wonderful readers have already done so ❤ ❤ ❤

3. Tasty Lit Tuesday instead of Tasty N' Trending Tuesday…not just for a shorter title, but a greater purpose! I'm interviewing readers to find out what they want in their books. Check out this post about it: https://lifemusecoffee.wordpress.com/2011/04/19/good-news-everybody-calling-all-amreaders-amwriting/

I already have the next three Tuesday’s booked up – exciting!

You can still enjoy popular features such as Celebrity Saturday and Motivational Monday to find out about your favorite Twitter authors and pick up your mood on Monday.

Please let me know if there’s anything you’d like to see on this blog! I’m trying to find out how to add a sharing type button so you can like it on Facebook or share it on Twitter…it’s very frustrating. But I’ll keep trying 🙂

Thanks all! I really am blown away by everyone’s support. You guys are so wonderful ❤

Stay Shiny,

Claire

Share your awesome thoughts!

