#fancyfriday Semi-news on story progress #amwriting #PB

This is a semi-progress on my Childrens PB. Would love feedback to see what you guys think of this agent’s e-mail. Sorry for the delay, was visiting grandma all day.

Here’s a linky to the Chicago agent, Paul Rodeen: http://www.rodeenliterary.com/index-3.html

Thanks in advance for any advice!

And in other news, for my YA book my British editor @UKEditor finished her editing of my book, so all I have to do now is send it to my NY editor in May. Very excited! Yes editing it professional can be pricey, but it’s totally worth it. 🙂

So I’m very excited! Will see which one gets published first lol.

Hope you guys are doing well with your WIP too!

Stay Shiny,

❤ Claire

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Share your awesome thoughts!

