So sorry, but LMC will be on hiatus until I finish first draft! #amwriting #lifemusecoffe

Super sorry to those looking forward to this week’s Celebrity Saturday and #asthereader interviews, but I’m taking an at least two week haitus until my story finishes.

It pobably will be shorter than two weeks because omg, I know EXACTLY what will happen. It’s so vivd in my mind it actually feels like the inside of my skull is burning.

And I want to capture that before it fades.

So when I’m not working or sleeping, I wish to be writing.

Again, my deepest sorry to those who I’m going to interview, please let me know what date works for you.

Hopefully my next post will be announcing the completion of my first draft of Steampunk story!

Stay shiny and happy writing

❤ Claire

One thought on “So sorry, but LMC will be on hiatus until I finish first draft! #amwriting #lifemusecoffe

  1. This is a good idea. I’ve found myself getting caught up in the social aspects of being a writer, and that’s taking away from my writing time. I probably need to go on hiatus too!

    Like

Share your awesome thoughts!

