Need #betareaders for #Steampunk novel the Zeppelin Odyssey

So the Zeppelin Odyssey is not needing as much editing as my other books, and I think it’s ‘cuz my writing has gotten better, and I would love some beta reader’s feedback! Experienced or not with Steampunk, it doesn’t matter.

I’d like your honest opinion, if it’s too long, too short, too fat…lol well, you get the idea. I’m not the best with the sex scenes, and most anxious with those so maybe you can say if you like how I ‘pulled’ those off or not. Also a bit worried the ending was rushed, but I really like what happens so I’m not too concerned about that.

My goal is by end of summer for sure to have it self-published, which is why I’m asking for beta reader’s before I finished editing. 🙂

Thanks so much! Super excited as it’s not as rubbish as I feared lol, especially for first drafts – it’s really good!
Thanks a million, DM me on Twitter or comment below if interested!

Stay Shiny,

❤

4 thoughts on “Need #betareaders for #Steampunk novel the Zeppelin Odyssey

  1. I’m also game if you are.

    I normally review as a whole, rather than doing in-line edits or anything. Normally i look at each chapter and tell you what i thought about:
    Character development
    Dialogue
    Writing style/quality
    Plot development

    Let me know if you want me to do that. Have just done this for another book. (just had the big end of reading skype conversation the other day.)

    hope you get a few takers.

    sarah

    Like

  2. I’d love to read it. You know how slow I am though.

    But if you don’t need line edits and just want other feedback then I can help. I’m also good at sex scenes. But you knew that…

    In other news, I miss you SO much.

    Like

  3. @Randall Delayed response but thank you so much! I’ll find your email from your blog ❤

    @Jet: YAY! Your opinion would be amazing! I don't need line editing per say but if you find anything you feel could be cut, like a scene or such, letting me know would be great 🙂

    @Sarah: Got your DM, thanks again! ❤ ❤ ❤

    Thanks so much you guys! You're awesome 🙂

    Like

Share your awesome thoughts!

