Draft Three is DONE! #amediting #ClubEd #amwriting

So earlier today I finished Draft Three at last! I had to wait a while before I could vlog about it because I felt very weird after finishing the Zeppelin Odyssey, like felt lost after working on it for so long.

In this video:

1. My next steps with the Zeppelin Odyssey
2. a book review of what I’m reading now
3. – I’m now on Goodreads! Follow me 🙂
4. What’s coming up next on Life Muse Coffee

And I managed to keep it under 6 minutes! I’m getting better at Vlogging 🙂

Book I’m reviewing in video: Phoenix Rising

Share your awesome thoughts!

