#ZeppelinOdyssey update: Editing begins! #amwriting

Woop! Just thought I’d share that editing starts today for Zeppelin Odyssey. And in 11 days editing for Duke’s Trumpet begins too. It feels so wonderful that two projects I’ve worked hard the last year are finally coming together! Makes it all worth it 🙂 Of course, it was always for the love of writing. But seeing your work published is always nice too hehe.

Special thanks to Jim Case. Not only was he the only beta reader to get back to me…but he liked it!

Here’s what he had to say:

I finished reading ‘The Zeppelin Odyssey’ and all I can say is WOW! Nicely done, you definitely have a gift. I loved it. Once I started it, I just kept getting pulled in deeper and deeper.

~Jim Case, beta reader

So I feel much better about it 🙂

And don’t forget: the campaign starts TOMORROW! Same ay as my job interview, woop! This has been a great week for me, hope it’s been treating everyone else nicely too!
COFFEE TALK: What are you guys working on? Editing, writing, reading? I wanna hear about it 🙂

Keep writing, keep reading, stay awesome!

❤ Claire

Share your awesome thoughts!

