My Life Undecided Book Review by @JessicaBrody

So I probably should have posted this last week, but I wasn’t feeling the greatest. I did a book review on YouTube which I will post below so you can see it in all it’s “glory”. But yes, here is My Life Undecided review at last:

Over all impressions:

LOVED it. I was surprised how well I connected to the main character, Brooklyn Peirce who was only 15. But from the second she described parents I was sold on  this book. I thought Jessica did a fantastic job writing it. And truthfully, it was the best book I read in a really long  time. Because it seems I had a knack in August to pick out really bad books.

So it got me into reading again. So thank you Jessica Brody for that.

I don’t want to give away any spoilers, so I’m going to leave this book review short and sweet.

On Goodreads I gave My Life Undecided 5 out of 5 stars because it’s great 🙂 Worth buying too instead of just renting. Here is my Goodreads review:

For a refreshing set of characters and a cute plot, this will be a quick read that you won’t be able to put down!

This book has made me excited to read Jessica’s other books such as the Karma Club. I’m glad I discovered this book, and you won’t be disappointed! Very well written, easy to connect with the characters despite Brooklyn Peirce only being 15 and over all just a joy to read.

If you like YA, you’ll love My Life Undecided by Jessica Brody, it was easy to rate it 5 stars!

Share your awesome thoughts!

