A belated #bookreview: Pyxis by @KCNealTweets #amreading #amwriting

If you’re a fan of YA with a fast paced writing style, you need to check out Pyxis by K.C. Neal! You can find her book here: http://amzn.to/vJRbeX

Over all I give it 4.0 out of 5 stars! It’s a quick read, which for me is important as I’m not a huge fan of reading. I know, I know, a writer who doesn’t read? For the shame! Hey, I’m getting better 🙂 Goodreads is helping in that department. But I’ve been excited for K.C.’s book for a while. Not just because she’s an amazing person, but because the cover was so gorgeous I couldn’t wait to get my hands on it. I’m a little disappointed the hard back cover isn’t available until December 12! I want it now! Luckily the Kindle version, you still get the e-book cover the same as the hard cover. And what’s inside the cover doesn’t disappoint!

Check out my video review of what I thought of Pyxis:

One thought on “A belated #bookreview: Pyxis by @KCNealTweets #amreading #amwriting

  1. Aahhh, thought I left a comment on this already. I LOVED seeing you live and hearing your voice, so cool! And you know I’ve never seen the cover in B&W, but I’m surprised how good it looks. What a nice video review, thank you so much, Claire! ❤

    Like

Share your awesome thoughts!

