#SteampunkHands LMC is about to get Steamy in Feb! #steampunk

Greetings everyone!

Welcome back to Life, Muse Coffee.

Yes, I know it’s a bit late but I’m too excited to share to wait until morning! Plus, I have a busy morning with interviews and what-not. So, without further ranting, here is the big news! I’ll let video-me explain down below:

So basically for the next month I will be doing what I can for this awesome cause. To bring Steampunk fans from all over the world together as one awesome community! I can’t think of anything else that would be as epic.

So stay tuned for Steampunk book reviews, reblogs and Steampunk poems from yours truly!

How do YOU celebrate the great art of Steampunk?

Cheers,

Claire

5 thoughts on “#SteampunkHands LMC is about to get Steamy in Feb! #steampunk

  1. Greetings 🙂 I just found your blog through Airship Ambassador’s site and really glad I did, it looks great! It’ll take me a while to have a nose around, so ‘bear with’ but just wanted to touch base and say ‘Hi’ 🙂 Massive blessings on your day, Bia 🙂

    Like

    • Hello there, Bia, and welcome!

      Thanks so much for your kind reply! I love Airship Ambassador, Kevin is really awesome. And I’m so excited to be able to get involved with the Steampunk community.

      You are always welcome on my blog, I love to interview readers, writers and artists so let me know if you’d ever like to be featured!

      Do you have a blog or Twitter I can follow you on?

      Cheers, friend 🙂

      Claire

      Like

      • Aw, what a lovely welcome, Claire, thankyou 🙂 You have a lovely blog and I look forward to reading more on here in the future. You are very welcome to visit my ‘campfire’ at http://www.childoftheisland.com or to follow me on twitter: @BiaHelvetti (although I’m only new to twitter so just getting the hang of it!) I’d be extremely honoured if you’d like to feature anything on your blog – I love sharing stuff and especially supporting other folks too. Have a nose round and see if there’s anything that interests you and, similarly, if there’s any way I can help support you own projects, just shout! Lovely to meet a new friend, many blessings, Bia 🙂 🙂

        Like

      • Thanks Bia, I’ll be glad to follow you on Twitter! I just joined Tumblr so know what it like to be mind blown by a new social media lol.

        As for being on my blog, send me a message to cesmith2012@gmail.com it can be on any subject or project you like.

        Thanks again for checking out my blog! Hope you are having a great week!

        Like

Share your awesome thoughts!

