What do you mean March is almost over?

mlpgasp

I mean, didn’t 2014 just start? And now we’re on April? The fourth month of the year, huh, how did that happen so quickly?

I was rather busy this month job hunting, screenwriting and writing a special Minisode for you lucky readers I hadn’t realized the month was nearly over until this week!

Hope you cool Musers have been busy writing away or reading away as well. I have some special posts planned this week so stay tuned! And I gave my blog a sexy makeover today if you may have noticed.

What have you been writing or reading? What do you think of LMC’s Makeover? 

Comment below, let’s get this party started!

Until next time,

Cheers

 

Share your awesome thoughts!

