Dirty Martini: the burgers best friend!

image

Last night at Applebees I discovered just how amazing the classic Dirty Martini is with a hamburger! Got it without the bun because if I have fries, I skip the bun. As my “diet”.

image

Anyway, the combination was just very spot on. I rather impressed myself with how well the saltiness and yumness of the olives paired up with their lightly seasoned fries and yummy bacon burger.

So yes, I would give it five stars!

What is your favorite adult beverage with a burger? Share below 🙂

4 thoughts on “Dirty Martini: the burgers best friend!

Share your awesome thoughts!

