We are Blue Harvest Creative #authors #justaddblue

bhcbanner

What is Blue Harvest Creative?

http://www.blueharvestcreative.com/  Is an awesome independent author service company based in Michigan that helps Indie authors all over the world achieve their dreams! Their book interiors are gorgeous, book covers are award-winning, their marketing is amazing, and their customer service can’t be beat.

To honor the team that does so much for us authors, we are giving a shout-out to them all week!

Who are the BHC Authors?

Take a look at the ever-growing list:

Author Website Twitter Facebook
Alex Meyering armeyering.com @ARmeyering facebook.com/alex.meyering
Audra Trosper adtrosper.com @adtrosper facebook.com/adtrosper
Barbara Watkins barbarawatkins.blogspot.com @paranormawriter facebook.watkinsfanpage
Bathsheba Dailey Beth-frommyheart.blogspot.com @Bathsheba15 facebook.com/bathshebadailey
Becky Vigus rebeckavigus.wix.com/penadream @Duchessoflilac facebook.com/RebeckaVigusAuthor
Claire Smith lifemusecoffee.com @authorcesmith facebook.com/authorcesmith
Frank Lattimore wfranklinlattimore.com @ImpactWriter facebook.com/WFranklinLattimore
Hannah Steenbock hannah-steenbock.de @FirleF facebook.com/HannahSteenbock
Jean Booth jeanbooth.com @JeanBooth facebook.com/AuthorJeanBooth
Jennifer Bailey jsbaileywrites.com @JSBailey_author facebook.com/jsbaileywrites
Katie Jennings katieajennings.com @dryadquartet facebook.com/authorkatiejennings
Kurt Winans coastersquill.com @kurtwinans facebook.com/pages/Kurt-Winans
LaDonna Cole heartworkvillage.com @Latidonna facebook.com/LaDonnaColeAuthor
Lexy Wolfe lexywolfe.wordpress.com @LexyWolfe facebook.com/lexywolfe13
Lisa Shambrook lisashambrook.com @LastKrystallos facebook.com/LisaShambrookAuthor
Melissa Hladik Meyer melissahladikmeyer.com @m_hladik_meyer facebook.com/pages/Melissa-Hladik-Meyer
Missy Ames marissaames.com @MarissaAmes facebook.com/MarissaAmesAuthorAndArtist
Natalie Gibson authornataliegibson.com @AuthorNatGibson facebook.com/author.gibson/about
Patricia Paris patriciaeparis.blogspot.com @patriciaparis1 facebook.com/pages/Patricia-E-Paris
Sara Johnston Daniell saradaniell.wordpress.com/ @DaniellSara facebook.com/saradaniellauthor
Shane KP O’Neill draculachronicles.co.uk @ShaneKPONeill facebook.com/ShaneONeillsDraculaChronicles
Shelley Wilson shelleywilsonauthor.com @ShelleyWilson72 facebook.com/FantasyAuthorSLWilson
Sophie Moss sophiemossauthor.com @SMossWrites facebook.com/SophieMossAuthor
Stephanie Pazicni Karfelt srkarfelt.com @SRKarfelt facebook.com/pages/S-R-Karfelt-Author
Tracy Meyer tracyhewittmeyer.com @TracyHMeyer facebook.com/TracyHewittMeyer
Zach Fortier zachfortier.com @zachfortier1 facebook.com/authorzach.fortier

BHC authors write just about every genre there is! From contemporary to romance, Young Adult, Sci-FI, Steampunk, horror and everything in between, there’s a BHC book for every taste!

Follow Blue Harvest Creative on Twitter @JustAddBlue and Facebook.com/blueharvestcreative to follow all their amazing designs!

One thought on “We are Blue Harvest Creative #authors #justaddblue

Share your awesome thoughts!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s