8 thoughts on “Why do you travel? Any plans to travel this summer?

    • Hey Shirley, thanks for reply! Dublin, so jealous! If you visit the Guinness factory please take a picture for meeeee! That is def on my bucket list 🙂 It’ll be fun! I’ve traveled across the pond and it can be claustrophobic on the plane but totally worth it!!!

      Like

  1. I’m going to a wedding in Tuscany so I’m spending some time in Italy this summer. I also hope I get to visit some friends in Aberdeen and go over to see friends and family in Ireland, but I don’t know if I can afford it. I will also take a few small trips to my family’s summer-house.

    I love to travel, to see other places and do other things than those you do every day. You don’t always have to go to far, but every travel, to me, is an adventure!

    Liked by 1 person

Share your awesome thoughts!

