Take your #coffee dreams to the next level…the 3D level that is! #3Dprinting

coffee3D
Ever wish things could be made out of coffee? Neither did I. But the dream I didn’t even know I had has finally come true! How exciting!


My biggest wish-list of this item would be a coffee mug actually made out of coffee! I wonder if that would be possible.


How does it all work?


Well, back on Tuesday, I tweeted about how 3D images made out of coffee just became possible. I know, my mind was blown too. So many possibilities!


The catch? You need a 3D printer.


So far all I’ve learned is only the filament is made out of coffee. Created by these guys. So if I had a 3D printer I’d be in Java-heaven at the moment. But alas, I’m just a small bean girl living in a small bean world and without a 3D printer.


Have you ever experienced working with a 3D printer before? What was it like? Share your thoughts in the comments!

Share your awesome thoughts!

