Here is my interview with Claire Smith

Fiona, thanks so much for having me on your blog! Had a blast with your questions ❤

authorsinterviews

Name  Claire Smith

Age 30

My Bio: I was born and raised in the northwest suburbs of the great Windy City: Chicago. I’ve been writing since high school in desperate hope to fend off a nasty case of insomnia that started from having strangely vivid dreams. Luckily, the writing trick worked to break insomnia, and a decade later I’m still happily addicted to writing. My favorite things in life are a freshly steaming cup of coffee, chocolate, music, spending quality time with friends and family, Sunday mornings, and being able to sleep in late. My least favorite chore is laundry and my favorite feeling is having a productive writing day. I now live in South Carolina where I moved to be closer to family.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

Well I’m very proud of my latest release: the Quest of the Prodigy! Was just released last month! You can…

View original post 1,259 more words

Share your awesome thoughts!

