Things I see on my way home from work

Beautiful and inspiring! I have a long drive on my commutes but I am ALWAYS inspired by them 🙂 What about you? Does your commute inspire you? Or do you find it dreadful?

The thoughts and life of me

image

My way home from work only takes a few minutes, but there are many things to see. I’d like to share some of them with you. Just to show what a lovely street I live and work on. This beautiful church is just outside the office.

image

Outside the youth club you can find this wonerfully geeky street art.

image

This lovely little piece of art is at a building that holds an art hall that is painted in many bright colours like those in the photo.

image

Last but not least there is this cool piece of art just outside my house, that I’ve shared with you before.

View original post

One thought on “Things I see on my way home from work

Share your awesome thoughts!

