What about Fall inspires you? #MondayBlogs

fallboots

Golden leaves sway in the sun.

Apple picking to be done!

Autumn wind nipping your nose.

The aroma of burning leaves wafts in the wind.

The stars at night dazzle and inspire.

Pumpkin carving and pumpkin seeds.

Pumpkin spiced everything!

Fall Spiced lattes and coffee treats.

Camel Apples.

Cozy sweaters.

BOOTS!

Football if you’re into that sort of thing.

So what about fall inspires YOU?

I personally find too much to just peg down to one thing! I mean it IS my favorite season like EVER! I used to hate fall because it meant winter is coming. And back in my home town of Chicago, we had VERY short falls. Like if you blinked it was gone and winter came shortly around Halloween.

But here in South Carolina, fall is even more lovely!

It lasts more than a couple of weeks and there’s actually TREES around here to enjoy the colors! I simply love driving my 40 minute commute to work because it gives me more chance to see the lovely fall colors.

Needless to say, fall makes my muse very happy!

What is your fave season ever? Mine used to be summer, but these last couple of years have quickly committed to fall!